Our diverse membership includes private business, academic & research institutions, nonprofits, and special districts. We have representation from the counties of Alameda and Contra Costa, three national labs, and nearly every East Bay city and town.

Business Members

City/Town Members

Nonprofit Members

Public Members


AB&I Foundry,   Aduro Biotech,   AEG Facilities,   AT&T,   Bank of America,   Bayer,   BluPoint Marketing,   Boehringer Ingelheim,   Bridge Bank,   Brown Gee & Wenger LLP,   Cargill,   CBRE,   Clorox,   Colliers International,   Comcast,   Community Bank of the Bay,   Copper Harbor Company,   CPM Logistics,   Cushman & Wakefield,   Darien Louie Consulting,   Experis,   F & M Bank,   GSC Logistics,   HNTB Corporation,   Insperity,   Intrepid Electronic Systems,   John Muir Health,   Kaiser Permanente,   Langan Engineering (Individual),   Oakland Athletics,   Oaklandish,   Orton Development,   OSIsoft,   OUTSOURCE Consulting Services,   PG&E,   Saildrone,   SERA Design,  Southwest Airlines,   SpeedPro Imaging,   Stanford Health Care,   TRI Commercial Real Estate Services,   UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital Oakland,   University of Phoenix,   Visit Concord,   Vista Real Estate Partners ,   Wareham Development,   Wells Fargo,   Wendel Rosen LLP,   Wente Vineyards


City of Alameda,   City of Albany,   City of Antioch,   City of Berkeley,   City of Brentwood,   City of Concord,   Town of Danville,   City of Dublin,   City of El Cerrito,   City of Emeryville,   City of Fremont,   City of Hayward,   City of Hercules,   City of Lafayette,   City of Livermore,   City of Martinez,   City of Newark,   City of Oakland,   City of Oakley ,   City of Piedmont,   City of Pittsburg,   City of Pleasant Hill,   City of Pleasanton,   City of San Leandro,   City of San Pablo,   City of Union City,   City of Walnut Creek


Alameda Health System Foundation,   Alameda Labor Council,   AMBay Area,   Be A Mentor,   Biocom Bay Area,   Boys & Girls Club of Oakland,   Cal Bears Sports Properties,   California Shakespeare Theater,   East Bay Asian Local Development Corporation (EBALDC),   East Bay Community Foundation,   East Bay Innovations,   Hacienda ,   Hospital Council – Northern & Central California,   ICA Fund Good Jobs,   Jobs and Housing Coalition,   Junior Achievement of Northern California,   Lao Family Community Development,   League of California Cities – East Bay Division,   Livermore Valley Winegrowers’ Association,   Make-A-Wish – Greater Bay Area,   Manex,   NECA, Contra Costa Chapter,   NECA, Northern California Chapter,   Oakland Private Industry Council,   The Oakland Zoo,   Pacific Community Ventures,   Regional Parks Foundation,   Reimagine Science,   Resources for Community Development,   San Pablo Economic Development Corporation,   Scientific Adventures for Girls,   SPUR Oakland,   SupplyBank.Org,   TMC Financing,   The Unity Council,   United Way of the Bay Area,   Urban Strategies Council,   USS Hornet Sea, Air and Space Museum,   Western States Petroleum Association,   Working Solutions,   YMCA of the East Bay,   YR Media


Alameda County,   Alameda County Mosquito Abatement District,   Alameda County Office of Education,   Alameda County Training & Education Center,   Alameda County Transit (AC Transit),   Alameda County Transportation Commission (ACTC),   Alameda County Workforce Development Board,   Bay Area Air Quality Management District,   Bay Area Rapid Transit District (BART),   California Employment Development Department,   California State University, East Bay,   College of Alameda,   Contra Costa Community College District,   Contra Costa County,   Contra Costa Transportation Authority (CCTA),   Diablo Valley College,   East Bay Municipal Utility District (EBMUD),   East Bay Regional Park District,   First 5 Alameda County,   Hayward Area Recreation & Park District,   Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory,   Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory,   Los Rios Community College District,   Ohlone Community College District,   Oro Loma Sanitary District,   Peralta Community College District,   Port of Oakland,   Sandia National Laboratories,   StopWaste,   Union Sanitary District,   University of California, Berkeley,   University of San Francisco (Pleasanton Campus),   Workforce Development Board of Contra Costa County